This should make it easier

The venerable and mighty Calilasseia of RichardDawkins.net forum fame has forged a powerful tool in the war on creationism: a spreadsheet that allows quick calculation of Hovind Factors. One simply has to open the spreadsheet, press ALT+F8, click Run, and choose the appropriate options in the dropdown menus. I’ve included a screenshot of the macro to give you all a taste.

I’m hosting the spreadsheet on Media Fire, so please let me know if you have any trouble getting or using it! I personally will be using it in all my Hovind Factor calculations from now on.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “This should make it easier”

  1. fireweaver Says:

    I tried to import this into OpenOffice.org. It would display but not run. Any ideas on how to make it work or would it take a total rewrite?

Leave a comment